Uncategorized

Speed dating over 30 Morden UK

Speed Dating in Tooting.

Search Results for: " + searchKeyword + "

Tuesday, 10 November Tooting's busiest speed date at this South London institute. Speed Dating in Central London. Wednesday, 11 November The easiest way to meet someone new. Speed Dating in Brighton. Wednesday, 11 November It's Brighton's best speed dating event, with up to 18 dates at this brand new venue. Speed Dating in Edinburgh. Speed Dating in Southend. Speed Dating in Ipswich.

Thursday, 12 November This is Ipswich's busiest speed date. Speed Dating in Tunbridge Wells. Speed Dating in Canterbury.

Friday, 13 November It's our busiest event of the week. Saturday, 14 November Join us for this busy Saturday night speed dating event in Central London. Tuesday, 17 November You'll usually meet people for our popular speed dating event at this very cool Clapham venue. Thursday, 19 November You'll meet around 15 people for our popular speed dating event at this very cool Clapham venue. Thursday, 19 November Derby's busiest speed dating event. Speed Dating in Chelmsford. Speed Dating in Oxford. Thursday, 19 November Oxford's busiest speed dating event.

Speed Dating in Bedford.

Theater plays events in London, United Kingdom

Thursday, 19 November NEW - Bedford's busiest speed dating event at the most stylish cocktail bar in town. Speed Dating in Maidstone. Friday, 20 November It's our busiest event of the week. Saturday, 21 November Join us for this busy Saturday night speed dating event in Central London. Tuesday, 24 November Tooting's busiest speed date at this South London institute. Wednesday, 25 November The easiest way to meet someone new.

Wednesday, 25 November It's Brighton's best speed dating event, with up to 18 dates at this brand new venue. Thursday, 26 November This is Ipswich's busiest speed date. Friday, 27 November It's our busiest event of the week. Saturday, 28 November Join us for this busy Saturday night speed dating event in Central London. Tuesday, 1 December You'll usually meet people for our popular speed dating event at this very cool Clapham venue.

Tuesday, 1 December Join us for some speed dating in Oxford Circus and meet around 15 people! Thursday, 3 December You'll meet around 15 people for our popular speed dating event at this very cool Clapham venue. Thursday, 3 December Derby's busiest speed dating event. Friday, 4 December It's our busiest event of the week. Tuesday, 8 December Tooting's busiest speed date at this South London institute. Wednesday, 9 December The easiest way to meet someone new. Friday, 11 December It's our busiest event of the week.

Saturday, 12 December Join us for this busy Saturday night speed dating event in Central London. Tuesday, 15 December You'll usually meet people for our popular speed dating event at this very cool Clapham venue. Thursday, 17 December You'll meet around 15 people for our popular speed dating event at this very cool Clapham venue. Friday, 18 December It's our busiest event of the week. Saturday, 19 December Join us for this busy Saturday night speed dating event in Central London. Tuesday, 22 December Tooting's busiest speed date at this South London institute.

Wednesday, 23 December The easiest way to meet someone new.

I WENT SPEED DATING!

Tuesday, 29 December You'll usually meet people for our popular speed dating event at this very cool Clapham venue. Tuesday, 29 December Join us for some speed dating in Oxford Circus and meet around 15 people!

Actions and Detail Panel

Email address. Speed Dating kicks off at 8pm prompt and any guests arriving late may not be able to take part so please ensure you arrive minutes before the scheduled start time to allow for registration. When all the guests have arrived the host will explain how the evening will unfold and you will be provided with a scorecard, name badge and pen. When the event begins women will be seated and men will rotate between tables every 4 minutes.


  • best dating places in Dagenham UK?
  • half hookup Deal UK.
  • dating site near Pontypool UK!

At the end of each date guests mark on their scorecard whether they would like to see that person again. There will be a 15 minute break half way through to allow for refreshments.

Latest News from Successful Sutton BID

The event will finish around pm but guests are welcome to stay and mingle if they wish. Before you leave the host will collect all the scorecards in and collate the matches on our website and the following day you will receive an e-mail with the results.

Navigation menu

Please be aware that speed dating places are limited and the majority of our events do sell out, so please book early to avoid disappointment. No reviews. Be the first. Be At One. Getting there. Successful Sutton manages the Sutton town centre business improvement district on behalf of levy payers. We would like to hear your feedback surrounding your current broadband package and your businesses. Our aim is to gage a better idea of the current service which Sutton businesses are using and how satisfied you are with your package.

Thinking of returning to work? Kids going to nursery, school? Wanting to get back into work now your kids are older?